News

  • Award Season is coming! If you have been nominated for an award UKAP Awards or the rival Adult Awards let me know. Nominees will go on the front page, as usual.
  • SHEMALES WANTED for live show work in Greece.
  • Now on Skype as pauljonesair - request that I add you, &And On Facebook! Note - you need to be logged in to FB

Make Money - Modelling, Camming and Content

Thinking about adult/porn work? Basic Guide Serious about about adult/porn work? Maximise your Money!
Legal stuff - be aware of ATVOD and VAT rules. Content - the key is REGULAR NEW MATERIAL. You should be shooting 1-2 days a month with other performers. See Content Share.

Useful and Popular Services for Models/performers to make money:-

  • TubsTV ATVOD and VAT compliant sites for girls. Also regular content shoots to add to whatever you arrange yourself.
  • Clipsfatale ATVOD compliant site for clips, mainly Fetish/BDSM.
  • Skyprivate- camming - better payout than AdultWork! Great if you drive your traffic (e.g. from Twitter). ATVOD doesn't apply as camming only service.
  • Modelcentro Template based sites for performers. ATVOD position unknown, so ask the right questions.
  • Vueir Not ATVOD compliant re payment but working on it. Payout over 90%!!! But you MUST do your own marketing.
  • Adultwork Every UK girl is on this. Good traffic that buys your porn. Not sure if compliant re age verification.
  • Clips4Sale Globally the most important site for independent producers. DIY marketing though. Not sure if compliant re age verification.

Status

  • Messages and "max questions" error Messages can take a while to load, max questions is a traffic trip (try later).
  • Message notifications If you don't get yours, that seems to be a filtering issue at your ISP, mail provider or inbox (spamtrap) level. If the last, you can fix, if the first two, stuffed. Just visit the site regularly.

Events

If you have an event to promote, just log in, add content, event :-)

Wed, 10 Jun 2015 to Fri, 28 Aug 2015
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 to Tue, 7 Jul 2015
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 to Fri, 17 Jul 2015
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
Sun, 12 Jul 2015
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 to Sun, 19 Jul 2015
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 to Mon, 5 Oct 2015
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 to Mon, 10 Aug 2015
Mon, 10 Aug 2015
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 to Sat, 22 Aug 2015
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 to Thu, 27 Aug 2015
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 to Fri, 18 Sep 2015
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 to Sat, 19 Sep 2015

Friends of Air Models

Photographers and Producers

1 Jul 2015
Full Member
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
1 Jul 2015
Awaiting Approval
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
Sam
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
1 Jul 2015
Full Member

Locations & Studios

Birmingham
30 Jun 2015
Lifetime Friend of AIR
Gloucester
4 Jun 2015
Content Share Model, Full Member
London
1 May 2015
Friend of AIR, Twitter Authenticated
Dudley
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
London, Associate studios: Birmingham, Basildon, Burton, Cardiff, Gosport, Southampton
1 Jul 2015
Full Member
West Midlands
30 Jun 2015
administrator, Twitter Authenticated
Hemel Hempstead
30 Jun 2015
Full Member
Birmingham
30 Jun 2015
Full Member

Model Agencies

1 Jul 2015
Full Member
30 Jun 2015
Lifetime Friend of AIR
29 Jun 2015
Full Member
28 Jun 2015
Lifetime Friend of AIR, Twitter Authenticated
17 Jun 2015
Full Member
13 Apr 2015
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
8 Mar 2015
Full Member
15 Feb 2015
Lifetime Friend of AIR

Other Members

30 Jun 2015
Full Member
30 Jun 2015
Full Member
21 Jun 2015
Full Member
19 Jun 2015
Full Member
13 May 2015
Full Member
6 May 2015
Full Member
26 Apr 2015
Friend of AIR, Full Member
20 Apr 2015
Full Member