News

Make Money

  • Most girls are on adultwork.com - sell content, do camming, other cam sites and perhaps clips4sale.com (sell clips, IF you get the paperwork sorted). Other opportunities are shown:-
  • CAMGIRLS! Click here for 75-80% payouts! - better than AdultWork! If it's YOUR fans paying to cam with you, then this system is the one that pays you the most money. Turn your Twitter followers into cash :-)
  • Modelcentro Perfect for a members site and with promotional front end if you want something more "you" than an AW listing or model site page like AIR. Obviously it's not instead of AIR, AW etc, but an extra, esp for your top fans who want early/exclusive stuff :-)

Events

If you have an event to promote, just log in, add content, event :-)

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 to Sun, 31 Aug 2014
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 to Wed, 20 Aug 2014
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 to Mon, 25 Aug 2014
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 to Sun, 31 Aug 2014
Mon, 1 Sep 2014
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 to Sat, 13 Sep 2014
Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Webcam Biz

AIR people involved (or wanting to be) in Webcamming - as models, studios or networks. If this should include you, edit your listing as per Webcam Biz

Full Member
Full Member
Full Member
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
Full Member
Full Member
Full Member
Full Member

Photographers and Producers

20 Aug 2014
Full Member
Nic
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
20 Aug 2014
administrator, Twitter Authenticated

Locations & Studios

West Midlands
20 Aug 2014
administrator, Twitter Authenticated
London
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
London
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
Hemel Hempstead
20 Aug 2014
Full Member
High wycombe
19 Aug 2014
Friend of AIR
nottinghamshire
19 Aug 2014
Friend of AIR
London & Portsmouth
18 Aug 2014
Full Member
york
18 Aug 2014
Full Member

Model Agencies

19 Aug 2014
Full Member
13 Aug 2014
Lifetime Friend of AIR, Twitter Authenticated
7 Aug 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
6 Aug 2014
Full Member
8 Jul 2014
Full Member
30 Jun 2014
Full Member
25 Jun 2014
Lifetime Friend of AIR
18 May 2014
Full Member

Other Members

20 Aug 2014
Full Member
19 Aug 2014
Full Member
14 Aug 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
28 Jul 2014
Full Member
21 Jul 2014
Full Member
19 Jun 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
5 Jun 2014
Full Member
28 Apr 2014
Full Member