News

Make Money

  • Most girls are on adultwork.com - sell content, do camming, other cam sites and perhaps clips4sale.com (sell clips, IF you get the paperwork sorted). Other opportunities are shown:-
  • CAMGIRLS! Click here for 75-80% payouts! - better than AdultWork! If it's YOUR fans paying to cam with you, then this system is the one that pays you the most money. Turn your Twitter followers into cash :-)
  • Modelcentro Perfect for a members site and with promotional front end if you want something more "you" than an AW listing or model site page like AIR. Obviously it's not instead of AIR, AW etc, but an extra, esp for your top fans who want early/exclusive stuff :-)

Status

  • Messages and "max questions" error Messages can take a while to load, max questions is a traffic trip (try later). I am taking another look at changing hosts.
  • Message notifications If you don't get yours, that seems to be a filtering issue at your ISP, mail provider or inbox (spamtrap) level. If the last, you can fix, if the first two, stuffed. Just visit the site regularly.

Events

If you have an event to promote, just log in, add content, event :-)

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 to Wed, 31 Dec 2014
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 to Mon, 5 Jan 2015
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 to Sat, 17 Jan 2015
Mon, 19 Jan 2015
Sat, 24 Jan 2015
Sun, 25 Jan 2015
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 to Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Sun, 1 Feb 2015
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 to Mon, 10 Aug 2015
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 to Sat, 22 Aug 2015

Webcam Biz

AIR people involved (or wanting to be) in Webcamming - as models, studios or networks. If this should include you, edit your listing as per Webcam Biz

Full Member
Full Member
Full Member
New Male
Full Member
Full Member
Full Member
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated

Photographers and Producers

22 Dec 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
22 Dec 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
22 Dec 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
22 Dec 2014
Lifetime Friend of AIR
22 Dec 2014
Full Member

Locations & Studios

West Midlands
22 Dec 2014
administrator, Twitter Authenticated
London
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
Hemel Hempstead
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
Birmingham
22 Dec 2014
Full Member
Leeds West Yorks
21 Dec 2014
Full Member
Bolton
21 Dec 2014
Full Member
Crawley
20 Dec 2014
Full Member
London & Gatwick
19 Dec 2014
Full Member

Model Agencies

5 Dec 2014
Full Member
21 Nov 2014
Full Member
4 Nov 2014
Full Member
22 Oct 2014
Full Member
29 Sep 2014
Lifetime Friend of AIR, Twitter Authenticated
7 Aug 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
30 Jun 2014
Full Member
25 Jun 2014
Lifetime Friend of AIR

Other Members

21 Dec 2014
Full Member
11 Dec 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
2 Dec 2014
Full Member
2 Dec 2014
Full Member, Twitter Authenticated
30 Nov 2014
Full Member
18 Nov 2014
Full Member
11 Nov 2014
Full Member
17 Sep 2014
Full Member